Roll On Dresden | Bike Rental in Dresden
slide1 slide2 slide3
RollOn – Bike Rental in Dresden
Guided Cycle Tours in Dresden and surrounds
Biking for the whole family

Welcome to RollOn
For all your Bike Rental needs in Dresden

Are you keen to be mobile in Dresden and surrounds on a bicycle, pedelec or e-bike, or explore the banks of the Elbe on a kickscooter?

We are very pleased to welcome you to our site! Greetings from one of the largest bicycle rental companies in the Dresden area. We are here to help you in your desire to explore one of Germany's most beautiful cities by bicycle. We have a large number of rental bikes to choose from, so you are sure to find the perfect fit, enabling you to discover the hidden corners of our beautiful city.

Rollon Dresden

We are your bike rental in Dresden

There are many reasons why we should be your first choice in bike rental. To get straight to the point: we offer you 100% service - as well as that little bit extra. Bicycle rental is something that we do with our whole hearts, and we therefore make sure that we only offer the very best quality bicycles to our customers.

We include the following in our service offer:

  • Roll on Dresden stands for high quality and reliable rental bikes, which, for instance in the case of City Bikes, have a comfortable saddle as well as a fixed basket, guaranteeing maximum comfort. Explore the City of Dresden exactly as you wish - with features such as a luggage carrier, an upright sitting position, front and rear lights as well as a practical seven speed hub gear and a back pedal brake. We also offer a wide choice of Trekking Bikes, Mountain Bikes, as well as electric bikes and pedelecs.
  • It goes without saying that with us you are also provided with locks, pouches, helmets and maps. Our competent team of employees are more than happy to take the time to explain how to operate your bicycle as well as to clarify how the seats and handlebars can be adjusted.
  • Feel as though you need a short bicycle and safety briefing? Naturally, we will be happy to provide you with all the information that you need.
  • Our Opening times: In peak season we are available for you seven days a week. Our doors are also open on public holidays and during the school holidays.
  • We are located near the Elbe, the Elbe cycle path, and the city centre. Is this inconvenient for you? Then ask about our transportation of bikes, our shuttle services, or the delivery and collection of rental bikes.
  • Bicycle rental starting from only 8 Euros per day! For our complete price list, click here.
  • We do not charge a booking fee
  • Free cancellation for bad weather.
  • We offer very competitive prices.
  • We do not charge a deposit to rent a bicycle. However, we do ask that you have a valid passport, identity card or drivers licence available for renting the bicycle.
  • Helpful, friendly and committed, we stand by your side.

The models that we have available you will find under Rentals and Prices

 

Looking for that perfect present in Dresden?

How about a bicycle tour or bicycle rental? We offer gift vouchers for all our services. Just ask us about them!

Free Delivery Service

If you are unable to visit us at our premises, we can deliver your rented bicycle or scooter directly to our partner locations, and pick them up again, cost free.

Breakdown Service Included

One of our rental bikes has a technical problem? We will assist you on site as soon as possible to resolve the problems. This is valid in the vicinity of Dresden and is cost free.

Our bikes are serviced and maintained

You have our guarantee that all our bikes are in mint condition and have been in use for less than 21 months. Our range of rental bikes also includes bikes for children and youngsters in the sizes 20, 24, 26, as well as 28 inches. Are you planning a longer bike tour? In this case our trekking bikes for ladies and men are a good choice. These are equipped with light frames, luggage carriers, fork suspension as well as a lighting system. Do you want to make sure that you have practical emergency set including pump, tools and spare inner tube on hand during the rental period? No problem! Naturally, we provide these for you.

For the more sporty, our mountain bikes are available.

E-Bikes for Rent

Our range of rental bikes is completed by our e-bikes. These bikes should be your first choice if you want to complete long and difficult stretches. The sporty moderate seat position of the e-bikes guarantees relief of the strain on your neck. You can expect an enjoyable riding experience. With some of our special bikes, the height of the handlebars can be adjusted via a quick release fastener. What are you waiting for, when you can simply start pedalling?!

Rollon Bike Tour

How about a guided bicycle tour?

Do you want do discover the most beautiful sides of Dresden and/or the impressive surrounding areas by means of a guided bicycle tour? No problem - for this too you have come to the right place at RollOn Dresden. Whether you want to explore the city by means of bicycle tour, or prefer to cycle along the Elbe, discovering surrounding towns such as Radebeul or Meißen - we have packed the most beautiful features of Dresden and surrounds into 7 unbeatable guided bicycle tours. We are also happy to put together individual tours to meet your needs. To access all information regarding our guided tours, click on Tours

Opening Times

Low Season: March and April

Monday to Friday
09–13 h & ca. 17–19 h
Saturday and Sunday
09–13 h & ca. 18–19 h

Return of a city or trekking bike
available independently 24 h.

Outside the opening hours, simply arrange an appointment with us.

BOOK ONLINE, OR GIVE US A CALL

Address

Daniel Fartak – Rollon Dresden
Königsbrücker Strasse 4a
01099 Dresden

Contact

Telephone: +49 351 2142501
Cell Phone: +49 152 22673460
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

▷ Fahrradverleih Dresden ⇒ Roll On Dresden!
slide1 slide2 slide3
Roll On - Dresden & Umgebung per Rad erleben
geführte Radtouren durch Dresden & Umgebung
Radfahren für die ganze Familie in Dresden & Umgebung

Willkommen bei RollOn
Ihrem Fahrradverleih in Dresden

Mobil durch Dresden und Umgebung auf einem Fahrrad Pedelec oder e-bike oder mit einem Kickscooter an der Elbe entlang?

Herzlich willkommen bei uns! Wir begrüßen Sie bei einem der größten Fahrradvermieter im Raum Dresden. Wir sind für Sie da, wenn Sie eine der schönsten Städte Deutschlands auf einem Fahrrad entdecken möchten. Bei unserer großen Auswahl an Mietfahrrädern ist für jeden Kunden das richtige Leihfahrrad dabei, um die schönsten Ecken der Stadt zu entdecken.

Rollon Dresden

Wir sind Ihre Fahrradvermietung in Dresden

Es gibt viele Gründe, weshalb Sie Ihr Fahrrad bei uns mieten sollten. Um es auf den Punkt zu bringen: wir bieten Ihnen 100% Service – und das nötige Quäntchen mehr. Als Fahrradverleih ist es für uns Herzenssache, dass wir Ihnen Zweiräder in allerbester Qualität zur Verfügung stellen.
Unsere Service-Angebote schließen folgende Punkte ein:

  • Roll On Dresden steht für hochwertige & zuverlässige Mieträder, die zb. bei Citybikes einen sesselbequemen Sattel sowie festem Körbchen & maximalen Komfort garantieren. Erkunden Sie die Stadt Dresden genau so, wie es Ihnen beliebt – mit Features wie einem Gepäckträger, der aufrechten Sitzposition, Vorder- und Rücklicht sowie einer praktischen Sieben-Gang-Nabenschaltung mit Rücktritt. Die Auswahl an Leihräder umfasst ausserdem Trekkingfahrräder, Mountainbikes sowie Elektrofahrräder, Pedelecs.
  • Für uns ist es selbstverständlich, dass Sie Schlösser, Taschen, Helme und Stadtpläne erhalten. Gern nehmen sich die kompetenten Mitarbeiter unseres Teams die Zeit, um Ihnen die Bedienung des Fahrrads samt Einstellung der Sattel- und Lenkerhöhe zu erläutern.
  • Sie wünschen eine kurze Rad- und Sicherheitseinweisung? Selbstverständlich liefern wir Ihnen die entsprechenden Informationen.
  • Unsere Öffnungszeiten: Wir sind in der Hauptsaison an 7 Tagen in der Woche für Sie da. An Feiertagen sowie während der Schulferien stehen unsere Tore ebenfalls für Sie offen.
  • Sie finden unseren Standort in der Nähe der Elbe, des Elbradwegs sowie des Stadtzentrums. Ist Ihr Standort weiter entfernt? Gern informieren wir Sie über unsere Fahrradtransporte, Shuttle-Services, die Anlieferung und Abholung der Mieträder.
  • Fahrradmiete bereits ab 8,- € ganztägig möglich! Die komplette Preisübersicht finden Sie hier.
  • Wir stellen Ihnen keine Buchungsgebühr in Rechnung.
  • Kostenlose Stornierung bei Schlechtwetter.
  • Wir bieten Ihnen kostengünstige Mietgebühren.
  • Für die Fahrräder nehmen wir keine Kaution. Allerdings bitten wir Sie, beim Verleihprozess einen gültigen Reisepass, Personalausweis oder Führerschein bereitzuhalten.
  • Hilfsbereit, freundlich und engagiert stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite.

Die Modelle, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, finden Sie unter:
Vermietung & Preise

 

Auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Geschenk in Dresden?

Wie wäre es denn mit einer Fahrradtour oder einem Mietfahrrad? All unsere Leistungen sind auch als Gutschein erhältlich. Einfach nachfragen!

Kostenloser Lieferservice

Sollte es Ihnen nicht möglich sein, in unser Ladengeschäft zu kommen, liefern wir Ihnen Ihr gemietetes Fahrrad oder Ihren Roller gern kostenfrei direkt an unsere Partnerunterkünfte und holen das Bike oder den Roller auch wieder dort ab.

Pannenservice inklusive

Sie haben eine Panne mit einem unserer Fahrräder? Unsere Mitarbeiter sind bei Pannen schnellstmöglich vor Ort, um den Schaden zu beseitigen. Dies gilt für den Umkreis von Dresden und ist natürlich kostenfrei.

 

Unsere Mieträder sind gewartet

Wir versichern Ihnen, dass jedes einzelne unserer Fahrräder neuwertig und höchstens 21 Monate im Einsatz ist. Unser Fahrradsortiment an Verleihrädern inkludiert ebenfalls Kinder- sowie Jugendräder in den Größen von 20, 24 und 26 sowie 28 Zoll. Planen Sie einen längeren Radausflug? Dann sind unsere Trekkingräder für Damen oder Herren eine gute Wahl. Diese Zweiräder sind mit Details wie einem leichten Rahmen, Gepäckträgern, einer Federgabel sowie Lichtanlage ausgestattet. Wünschen Sie für die Verleihdauer ein praktisches Notfall-Set samt Pumpe, Werkzeug und Ersatzschlauch? Kein Problem! Auch dieses Set stellen wir für Sie selbstverständlich bereit.

Für den etwas sportlicheren Fahrradfahrer kommen unsere Mountainbikes zum Einsatz.

E-Bikes zum Ausleihen

Unsere Angebotsvielfalt wird durch E-Bikes ergänzt. Diese Fahrräder sind Ihre erste Wahl, wenn Sie schwierige und lange Streckenabschnitte absolvieren möchten. Die sportlich-moderate Sitzposition der E-Bikes garantiert Ihnen eine Entlastung des Nackens. Natürlich erwartet Sie ein angenehmes Fahrgefühl. Einige dieser Spezial-Fahrräder sind mit einer Höhenverstellung des Lenkers via Schnellverschluss ausgestattet. Worauf noch warten, wenn Sie einfach in die Pedalen treten und losfahren können? 

Darf es eine Fahrradtour sein?Rollon Radtour

Sie wollen die schönsten Seiten Dresdens und/oder des eindrucksvollen Umlandes auf einer geführten Fahrradtour entdecken? Kein Problem; auch dafür sind Sie bei Rollon Dresden genau an der richtigen Adresse. Egal ob Sie eine Stadtrundfahrt mit dem Rad unternehmen, an der Elbe entlang radeln oder umliegende Städte wie Radebeul oder Meißen in Ihre Tour einbeziehen möchten – wir haben die schönsten Seiten Dresdens und seiner Umgebung in sieben unschlagbare Fahrradtouren gepackt. Gern fahren wir aber auch individuell gestaltete Touren mit Ihnen. Alle Infos zu unseren Fahrradtouren finden Sie unter
Touren

Öffnungszeiten

Nebensaison März & April

Montag - Freitag
09 - 13 Uhr & ca. 17 - 19 Uhr
Samstag & Sonntag
09 -13 Uhr & ca. 18-19 Uhr

Rückgabe City oder Trekking bikes
selbständig 24h möglich

Außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten einfach einen Termin vereinbaren

ONLINE BUCHEN ODER ANRUFEN

Adresse

Daniel Fartak – Rollon Dresden
Königsbrücker Strasse 4a
01099 Dresden

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 351 2142501
Mobil: +49 152 22673460
E-Mail: info@rollondresden.de

jetzt Online buchen